Hull Exhaust Centre Limited Units 112/113, Bankside clough road, Hull, HU5 1SY 01482 442196
Google reviews for Hull Exhaust Centre Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service & value for money.

Andrew Jackson - March 2021

Went here yesterday to get 2 tyres, (being going here for years) they sold me 1 and repaired the other I like the honesty they said it only needed a minor repair, so once again thanks for your help and great service. Regards Paul S

Paul S - March 2021

Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.

Nicholas Ellis - March 2021

It's always my first choice for any tyres or exhausts for that matter, good friendly quick services when you need it.

Steven Birch - March 2021

Arrived after a phone call, everywhere wanted to replace my exhaust on my Vivaro with a £300 new replacement, they looked at the pipe which had come away from the box , and fitted a straight connecter made from steel , clamped the pipe , and said £25 plus vat , brilliant old school , will used fir the rest of my life , very friendly staff .

Bryan Youlton - February 2021

Jt

Bryan Youlton - February 2021

Great service, attended to the job straight away. Including paying for the tyres the job was completed in 20 minutes.

John Taylor - February 2021

If you go anywhere else but here, you not only need tyres for your car, you need a brain, top quality service, top quality products, and top quality advice, these guys are so helpful and also SAVE you MONEY Exhaust work is second to none, again advice given and work carried out without any complaint, As a used car sales company, we have directed customers to these guys, and had nothing but praise passed back to us for the recommendation "You are the boys to trust"

BIG BOB @ BARCLEYS CAR SALES - December 2020

Friendly and fast service

David Taylor - November 2020

Lovely place ! Always feel welcome when going into the shop! Rob and his team are great at advice they give too! Got my first car last year came in had 4 brand new tires fitted at a great price! Then had other work done and still the same top quality service ! Keep it up lads!

Joy - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hull:

Hull. bilton. preston. hedon .hessle. brough. swanland .beverley.leven. hornsea. cottingham. north ferriby . thorngumbald. driffield.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]