Hull Exhaust Centre Limited Units 112/113, Bankside clough road, Hull, HU5 1SY 01482 442196
Google reviews for Hull Exhaust Centre Limited
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The best tyre house on bankside the staff were friendly and I couldn't believe how efficient and speedy the service was. I would recommend them to anyone who has a leaky valve!!!

Michael oxmaul - July 2020

Quick and professional service. Got 4 new tyres fitted at the best price I could find compared to any other garage in the area. The online booking system is easy to use. Would happily use again!

Will - May 2020

Quick and easy when ordering specific tyres, great customer service all round, highly recommended.

Philip Spencer - April 2020

Had a new tyre fitted on company van last week,, fast and efficient service with free advice on other van tyres ,, no hard sell, just a friendly chat about services,, including hydrogen for better fuel economy and less tyre wear,, I highly recommend Rob and his workforce,, oh and nice coffee machine in the waiting area

WILLIAM JOHN YOUNG - April 2020

Service was excellent very friendly & fast

Mandy Barlow - April 2020

Great service, pleasant and helpful staff

Tina Waddy - January 2020

Easy to find the right tyre on line, very good price, booked a fitting slot and great service on the day

Kevin Blyth - January 2020

great service

michael dimaline - January 2020

Excellent, friendly and quick service.

John Myers - January 2020

Great price in Pirelli Tyres, cheaper than all the online places. Fast turnaround of the car on the day. Friendly staff.

PETER BARDEN - December 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hull:

Hull. bilton. preston. hedon .hessle. brough. swanland .beverley.leven. hornsea. cottingham. north ferriby . thorngumbald. driffield.

Other services offered by Hull Exhaust Centre Limited:

Wheel Alignment, Wheel Alignment Check, 2 Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]